Editor and Author Email Addresses and Home Pages

 

 

 

Michael Brown
michael.brown@villanova.edu
http://www08.homepage.villanova.edu/michael.brown/

 

 

Robert Cook
robert.cook@tufts.edu
http://www.pigeon.psy.tufts.edu/
     
 

Russell P. Balda (Right, shown with Alan C. Kamil)
russell.balda@nau.edu
http://www4.nau.edu/acl/balda.htm
http://bsweb.unl.edu/avcog/personnel/kamil.htm

 

 

Robert Biegler
robert.biegler@svt.ntnu.no
http://psyweb.svt.ntnu.no/ansatte/person.php?uname=robertb

 

 

Verner Bingman
vbingma@bgnet.bgsu.edu
http://www.bgsu.edu/departments/psych/Facultyprograms.html/FacZVBingm.html

 

 

Ken Cheng
kcheng@axon.bhs.mq.edu.au
http://www.psy.mq.edu.au/staffDirectory2.php?StaffID=14

 

 

Sue Healy
s.healy@ed.ac.uk
http://www.biology.ed.ac.uk/people/homepage.php?id=shealy

 

 

Sheri Mizumori
mizumori@u.washington.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/mizumori/

 

 

Rachel Muheim
rmuheim@vt.edu
http://www.angel.ekol.lu.se/~rachel/rachelpers.php

 

 
Nora Newcombe
newcombe@temple.edu
http://www.temple.edu/psychology/FacultyWebs/Newcombe/newcombe.html
 

John Phillips
jphillip@vt.edu
http://www.biol.vt.edu/faculty/phillips/behavlab/johnpers.php

 

 

Nestor Schmajuk
nestor@duke.edu
http://fds.duke.edu/db/aas/pn/faculty/nestor

 

 

Holly Taylor
htaylor@tufts.edu
http://ase.tufts.edu/psychology/People/Cognitive/taylor.html