Proceedings of the

12th Annual International Conference On Comparative Cognition


Sponsored by the

Comparative Cognition Society


March 16 to March 19, 2005


Radisson Hotel

Melbourne Beach, Florida


Abstracts of Spoken Presentations


Abstracts of Poster Presentations


Note: PowerPoint versions of some presentations are available links from the presentation title lead to these posted PowerPoint versions (they are best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer V4.0 or later)


            Comparative Cognition Society Officers

President: Tom Zentall

Secretary: Michael Brown

Treasurer: Ron Weisman

Past Presidents: Suzanne MacDonald, Bob Cook , Ed Wasserman, Ron Weisman

CO3 Program Committee: Michael Brown (Chair), Jon Crystal, Karen Roper, Bill Whitlow