Proceedings of the

14th Annual International Conference On Comparative Cognition


Sponsored by the

Comparative Cognition Society


March 14 to March 17, 2007


Radisson Hotel

Melbourne Beach, Florida


Abstracts of Spoken Presentations


Abstracts of Poster Presentations


Note: PowerPoint versions of some presentations are available links from the presentation title lead to these posted PowerPoint versions (they are best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer V4.0 or later)


            Comparative Cognition Society Officers

President: Michael Brown

Co-Secretaries: Jon Crystal and Jeff Katz

Treasurer: Ron Weisman

Past Presidents: Suzanne MacDonald, Bob Cook , Ed Wasserman, Ron Weisman, Tom Zentall

CO3 Program Committee: Jon Crystal (Chair), Jeff Katz, Debbie Kelly, Suzanne MacDonald